Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Wilson Sporting Goods Ad
OSAAtoday 728X90 Ad
Les Schwab Tire Centers Ad

Wilson Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Jeremy Shetler
Asst. Coaches
Arun Reimer, Ryan Arditi
JV Head Coach
Jacob Hockett
JV Asst. Coaches
Joel Flink, John Hall
FR Head Coach
Phil Johnson
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
25 / 25
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 4pm @ Lake Oswego
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Roseburg (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4:30pm @ University Prep, Redding (CA)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 4pm @ TBA (CA) (Anaheim Lions - TBA)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 1pm @ TBA (CA) (Anaheim Lions - TBA)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 4pm vs. TBA (CA) (Anaheim Lions - TBA)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 4pm @ TBA (CA) (Anaheim Lions - TBA)
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm @ Gresham
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm vs. Centennial
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Reynolds
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. Sprague
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. Franklin
Scheduled
League W 4/15/20 5pm @ Franklin
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 5pm @ Madison (Madison @ Marshall Campus)
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 5pm vs. Madison
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln (Sckavone)
Scheduled
League S 4/25/20 TBD vs. Lincoln (PIL Showcase @ Walker Stadium)
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 5pm @ Grant
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Grant
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. Roosevelt
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 5pm @ Roosevelt
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Benson
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Benson
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 5pm @ Cleveland
Scheduled
League R 5/14/20 5pm vs. Cleveland
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. Banks
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Roseburg [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4:30pm @ University Prep, Redding (CA)
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/23/20 4pm @ Schurr (CA)
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/25/20 3:15pm @ La Mirada (CA) (Behringer Park)
Scheduled
Non-League S 3/28/20 11am @ Crater [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League S 3/28/20 1pm @ Crater [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. Banks [JV] (Jackson Middle School)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Wilson Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/28/2020 Sat
3/30/2020 Mon
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/25/2020 Sat
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/14/2020 Thu
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions