Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
17226_OSFM_YFPI-OSAA WebAds_2018-FINAL19_234x60.jpg Ad
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_728x90.png Ad
Moda Health Ad

Wilson Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Jeremy Shetler
Asst. Coaches
Alec MacDonald-Factor, Joel Flink, Noah Keough, Phil Johnson, Ryan Arditi
JV Head Coach
Arun Reimer
JV2 Head Coach
Jacob Hockett
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 4pm @ Lake Oswego
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Roseburg (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4pm @ University Prep, Redding (CA)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 3pm @ Troy (CA) (Anaheim Lions - Troy HS)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 10:30am @ Anaheim (CA) (Anaheim Lions - Anaheim High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 3pm vs. California High School (CA) (Anaheim Lions - La Habra High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 3pm vs. TBA (CA) (Anaheim Lions - TBA)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 4:30pm @ Gresham
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm vs. Centennial
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Beaverton
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. Sprague
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. Franklin
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm @ Franklin
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm @ Madison (Madison @ Marshall Campus)
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm vs. Madison
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln (Sckavone)
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 TBD vs. Lincoln (PIL Showcase @ Walker Stadium)
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 5pm @ Grant
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 5pm vs. Grant
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. Roosevelt
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Roosevelt
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Benson
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Benson (Buckman Field)
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 5pm @ Cleveland (Powell Park)
Canceled
League R 5/14/20 5pm vs. Cleveland
Canceled
Non-League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. Banks
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Roseburg [JV] (Sunshine Park - Roseburg)
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4pm @ University Prep, Redding (CA)
Canceled
Non-League M 3/23/20 3:15pm @ Schurr (CA)
Canceled
Non-League W 3/25/20 3:15pm @ La Mirada (CA) (Behringer Park)
Canceled
Non-League S 3/28/20 11am @ Crater [JV]
Canceled
Non-League S 3/28/20 1pm @ Crater [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/16/20 TBD vs. Lincoln [JV] (Jackson Middle School)
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 TBD vs. Grant [JV]
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 TBD vs. Lincoln [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm @ Grant [JV] (Irving)
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Jefferson, Portland [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln [JV] (Pendleton Park)
Canceled
League S 5/2/20 TBD vs. Grant [JV]
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm vs. Jefferson, Portland [JV] (Jackson Middle School)
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 TBD vs. Lincoln [JV] (Jackson Middle School)
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Grant [JV] (Irving)
Canceled
Non-League M 5/18/20 5pm vs. Clackamas [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/20/20 5pm vs. Banks [JV] (Jackson Middle School)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 5pm vs. Canby [FR]
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm vs. Scappoose [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League S 3/28/20 Noon vs. Sherwood [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League S 3/28/20 2:30pm vs. Sherwood [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League M 3/30/20 5pm vs. Gresham [JV2]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm @ Centennial [JV2]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Wilson Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/28/2020 Sat
3/30/2020 Mon
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/18/2020 Sat
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/25/2020 Sat
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/2/2020 Sat
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions