Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint2020_Winter All-State_234x60.jpg Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_728x90.jpg Ad
Social Media Ad

Vernonia Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-1 Northwest League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Joe Walters
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD1 Special District 1
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
5 / 5
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm @ Dayton
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 1pm @ Central Linn
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 3:30pm @ Central Linn
Canceled
Non-League F 3/27/20 12:30pm vs. Pilot Rock / Nixyaawii / Ukiah (Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 9:30am @ Amity (Portland Christian Invite - Ridgefield Sports Complex)
Canceled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie
Canceled
League F 4/3/20 3pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie
Canceled
League F 4/3/20 5pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Portland Christian
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 3pm vs. Portland Christian
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 5pm vs. Portland Christian
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. St. Paul
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 3pm @ St. Paul
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm @ St. Paul
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Knappa
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 3pm @ Knappa
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 5pm @ Knappa
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ Nestucca
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 3pm vs. Nestucca
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. Nestucca
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Gaston
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 3pm @ Gaston
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 5:30pm @ Gaston
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V)

Vernonia Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/21/2020 Sat
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/8/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions