Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint Savers2_234x60.jpg Ad
Moda Health Ad
ORANG_STA_160x600.jpg Ad

Umpqua Valley Christian Baseball Program

School
Classification
1A (Private)
Regular District
1A-4 Skyline League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Dave York
Asst. Coach
Joe Gather
JV Head Coach
Lynn Withers
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD4 Special District 4
Officials
Douglas County Baseball
Varsity Contests
27 / 27
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 6pm vs. Sutherlin (Legion Field, Roseburg)
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 6pm vs. Monroe
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 3pm vs. Toledo (UVC Spring Break Tournament - Legion Field, Roseburg)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 3pm vs. Reedsport (UVC Spring Break Tournament - Legion Field, Roseburg)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 3pm vs. Bandon (UVC Spring Break Tournament - Legion Field, Roseburg)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4pm @ Cascade Christian (U.S. Community Park Field 9, 300 Lowry Lane, Medford, OR 97501)
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 6pm vs. Kennedy
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/6/20 6pm vs. Cascade Christian
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Glendale
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 6pm vs. Glendale
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 8pm vs. Glendale
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Elkton
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 6pm vs. Elkton
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 8pm vs. Elkton
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 6pm vs. Riddle / Days Creek
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 2pm @ Riddle / Days Creek
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 4pm @ Riddle / Days Creek
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 6pm vs. Oakland
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 2pm @ Oakland
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 4pm @ Oakland
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Glide
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 6pm vs. Glide
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 8pm vs. Glide
Scheduled
Non-League F 5/15/20 6pm vs. Grant Union
Scheduled
League M 5/18/20 6pm vs. North Douglas
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 2pm @ North Douglas
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 4pm @ North Douglas
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League F 5/15/20 TBD vs. Grant Union [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Umpqua Valley Christian Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/8/2020 Fri
5/15/2020 Fri
5/16/2020 Sat
5/18/2020 Mon
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions