Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint_COVID-19_243x60.png Ad
17226_OSFM_YFPI-OSAA WebAds_2018-FINAL4_728x90.jpg Ad
NSP Ad

St. Paul Baseball Program

School
Classification
1A (Public)
Regular District
1A-2 Casco League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Dwayne Nowlin
Asst. Coaches
Alex Haven, Bradey Weise, Jack Rose, Spencer Curtis, Tim Crawford
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD1 Special District 1
Officials
Salem Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm @ Santiam
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm vs. Country Christian / North Clackamas Christian
Canceled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Gaston
Canceled
League F 4/3/20 3pm @ Gaston
Canceled
League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Gaston
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 4:30pm vs. Siletz Valley / Eddyville Charter
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. Westside Christian
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm @ Vernonia
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 3pm vs. Vernonia
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. Vernonia
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Nestucca
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 3pm @ Nestucca
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Nestucca
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm @ Knappa
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 3pm vs. Knappa
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. Knappa
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 3pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 5pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Portland Christian
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 3pm @ Portland Christian
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Portland Christian
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
4/4 C Mitchell Curtis 1B/DH 12
5/5 Reed Overfield 1B/LHP 12
6/6 Lance Tuck C/RHP 10
7/7 Taylor Faber OF/U 12
8/8 Clancy Koch 2B/INF 10
9/9 Brody Schindler 2B/C 10
10/10 C Caide Schneider INF/RHP 12
12/12 Warren Rose LHP/1B 9
13/13 Garrett Gleaves 3B/RHP 11
14/14 Johnny Cacka OF/U 12
16/16 Steven Coppola 3B/C 12
19/19 Hayden Scott CF/RHP 12
20/20 Alex DelaCerda DH/U 12
21/21 C TJ Crawford SS/RHP 12
23/23 Jacob Coleman RF/RHP 12
24/24 Payson Weise LF/INF 11
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm @ Gaston [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 4:30pm @ Toledo [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/8/20 4:30pm @ East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/9/20 4:30pm vs. Chemawa [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/15/20 4:30pm vs. Monroe [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Faith Bible [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/23/20 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Gervais [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Culver [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Sheridan [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 5/7/20 4:30pm vs. Scio [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Regis [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 5/14/20 4:30pm @ Dayton [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 5/19/20 4:30pm vs. Toledo [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/20/20 4:30pm vs. East Linn Christian Acad. [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
1/1 Suede Haven C/2B 9
3/3 Mason Rose 1B/RHP 11
4/4 Wylie Bean 1B/C 9
5/5 Tyler Crawford 3B/RHP 9
7/7 Aiden Daimler OF/U 9
8/8 Clancy Koch SS/RHP 10
10/10 Nolan McKinley OF/1B 9
12/12 Warren Rose LHP/1B 9
14/14 Glenn Smith INF/RHP 10
17/17 Dylan Smith RF/OF 11
18/18 Andy Izquierdo 1B/DH 10
20/20 Landon Shafer U/DH 9
21/21 Seth Knutson OF/RHP 9
23/23 Bryce Williams 3B/INF 10




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

St. Paul Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/20/2020 Fri
3/30/2020 Mon
3/31/2020 Tue
4/2/2020 Thu
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/8/2020 Wed
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions