Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Recruit Officials Ad
19ONP460_Prize_Ad-728x90_F.jpg Ad
ve-banner-ads-160x600.png Ad

Scappoose Baseball Program

School
Classification
5A (Public)
Regular District
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Cameron Webb
Asst. Coaches
Adam Strachan, Cameron Boaz, Hayden Herder, Orin Kawahara
JV Asst. Coach
Erik Smith
Program Information
Classification
5A (2019-20)
League
5A-1 Northwest Oregon Conference
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
26 / 26
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm @ South Albany
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 10am @ Westview (Pendleton Tournament - Blue Mountain Community College)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 2pm vs. North Medford (Pendleton Tournament - Blue Mountain Community College)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 8am @ David Douglas (Pendleton Tournament - Blue Mountain Community College)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 TBD @ TBD (Pendleton Tournament - Blue Mountain Community College)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ Banks
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm vs. Sprague
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/9/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 5pm @ Putnam
Scheduled
League W 4/15/20 5pm vs. Putnam
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 5pm @ Putnam
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 5pm vs. La Salle Prep
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 5pm vs. St. Helens
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 5pm @ St. Helens
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. St. Helens
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 5pm @ Hillsboro (Rutschman Stadium @ Hare Field)
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Hillsboro
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Hillsboro (Rutschman Stadium @ Hare Field)
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts
Scheduled
League W 5/13/20 5pm @ Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts
Scheduled
League T 5/19/20 5pm vs. Wilsonville
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 5pm @ Wilsonville
Scheduled
League F 5/22/20 5pm vs. Wilsonville
OSAA 5A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm @ South Albany [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ Banks [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm vs. Sprague [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Lincoln [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/8/20 4:30pm vs. Neah-Kah-Nie [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Lincoln [JV] (Gabriel Park)
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 5pm @ Putnam [JV] (Alder Creek Middle School)
Scheduled
League W 4/15/20 5pm vs. Putnam [JV]
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 5pm @ Putnam [JV] (Alder Creek Middle School)
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 5pm vs. La Salle Prep [JV]
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ La Salle Prep [JV]
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 5pm vs. St. Helens [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 5pm @ St. Helens [JV]
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. St. Helens [JV]
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 5pm @ Hillsboro [JV] (Hare Field)
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 5pm vs. Hillsboro [JV]
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Hillsboro [JV] (Hare Field)
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts [JV]
Scheduled
League W 5/13/20 5pm @ Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts [JV] (Rowe Middle School)
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 5pm vs. Milwaukie / Milwaukie Acad. of the Arts [JV]
Scheduled
League T 5/19/20 5pm vs. Wilsonville [FR]
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 5pm @ Wilsonville [FR]
Scheduled
League F 5/22/20 5pm vs. Wilsonville [FR]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League R 3/19/20 5pm @ Wilson [JV2]
Scheduled
Non-League S 3/21/20 Noon vs. Forest Grove [JV2]
Scheduled
Non-League S 3/21/20 2pm vs. Forest Grove [JV2]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Sprague [JV2]
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm vs. Clatskanie [JV2]
Scheduled
Non-League M 4/6/20 4:30pm vs. Cleveland [JV2]
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Parkrose [JV2]
Scheduled
League W 4/8/20 5pm @ Parkrose [JV2]
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. Parkrose [JV2]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/30/20 4pm @ Knappa [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/30/20 6pm @ Knappa [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Westside Christian [JV2]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Scappoose Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/21/2020 Sat
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed
5/22/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions