Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
ve-banner-ads-234x60.png Ad
Recruit Officials Ad
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_160x600.png Ad

Pleasant Hill Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Johnny Bowden
Asst. Coaches
Dan Skipper, George Putnam, John Zeni, Tom Ferrari
JV Head Coach
Joel Smith
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD3 Special District 3
Officials
Lane County Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 5pm @ Valley Catholic
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. Dayton
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm vs. Cottage Grove
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 11:30am @ Mountainside (Volcanoes Spring Tournament - Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 9am @ Gresham (Volcanoes Spring Tournament - Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 11:30am @ Crook County (Volcanoes Spring Break Tournament - Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 TBD @ TBD (Volcanoes Spring Tournament - Salem-Keizer Volcanoes Stadium)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Springfield
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Siuslaw
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 2:30pm vs. Sutherlin
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4:30pm vs. Sutherlin
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Creswell
Canceled
Non-League W 4/8/20 5pm @ Siuslaw
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Harrisburg
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam Christian
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm @ La Pine
Canceled
Non-League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Horizon Christian, Tualatin
Canceled
League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Creswell
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. La Pine
Canceled
Non-League R 5/7/20 4:30pm @ Dayton
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Creswell
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm @ Harrisburg
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam Christian
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm @ La Pine
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
Caden Luiz 10
Vinny Lima 11
Matt Iten 10
Chamber Schnee 11
Isaac Stowell 10
Emilio Ziolkowski 12
Ryan Wright 12
Mason Hylemon 10
Logan Francis 12
Josh Bryson 10
Sam Baker 12
Jayden Casarez 11
Shane Curry 12
Solomon Fowler 11
Hunter Etchison 11
Blake Allen 10




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. South Umpqua [JV]
Canceled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4pm @ Sutherlin [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Cottage Grove [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 3/23/20 4pm vs. Sutherlin [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 3pm @ Springfield [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 5pm @ Springfield [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 2:30pm @ Sutherlin [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Sutherlin [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/6/20 4:30pm @ Creswell [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 5pm @ Santiam Christian [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 4/16/20 5pm @ Thurston [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 3pm vs. La Pine [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 5pm vs. La Pine [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 4:30pm vs. Creswell [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm @ Harrisburg [JV]
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam Christian [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 3pm @ La Pine [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm @ La Pine [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm @ Creswell [JV]
Canceled
League S 5/16/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg [JV]
Canceled
League T 5/19/20 5pm @ Santiam Christian [JV]
Canceled
League R 5/21/20 4:30pm vs. La Pine [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
Blake Richardson 9
Trevor Quick 10
Dylan Shafor 10
Gabe Trafton 10
Ian Vanderlip 9
Jack Murray 9
Cameron Griffiths 9
Riley Brown 10
Adan Carrillo 9
Garett Foglio 9
Travis Gielish 9
Austin Barber 10




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Pleasant Hill Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/23/2020 Mon
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/20/2020 Mon
4/22/2020 Wed
4/24/2020 Fri
4/27/2020 Mon
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/4/2020 Mon
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/12/2020 Tue
5/13/2020 Wed
5/15/2020 Fri
5/16/2020 Sat
5/18/2020 Mon
5/19/2020 Tue
5/20/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions