Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_234x60.jpg Ad
RTA_728x90.jpg Ad
U.S. Marines Ad

Nyssa Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-6 Eastern Oregon League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Travis Sapp
Asst. Coach
Jorge Garcilazo
JV Asst. Coach
Hank Fehlman
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD5 Special District 5
Officials
Malheur County Baseball Officials Association (3rd District)
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm (MT) @ Melba (ID)
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 10am @ St. Mary's, Medford (LaPine)
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 Noon @ La Pine
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 Noon vs. Oakridge (Ice Breaker - John Day)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 11am vs. Dufur / South Wasco County (Ice Breaker - John Day, Oregon- Malone Field)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 11am vs. Nestucca (Ice Breaker - John Day)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm (MT) vs. Nampa Christian (ID)
Canceled
Non-League R 4/2/20 5pm (MT) vs. Payette (ID)
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 2pm (MT) vs. Stanfield / Echo
Canceled
Non-League S 4/4/20 4pm (MT) vs. Stanfield / Echo
Canceled
League R 4/9/20 5pm (MT) @ Vale
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 6pm (MT) @ Fruitland (ID)
Canceled
Non-League M 4/13/20 5pm (MT) vs. Melba (ID)
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 1pm (MT) vs. Umatilla
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 3pm (MT) vs. Umatilla
Canceled
Non-League S 4/18/20 11am (MT) @ Payette (ID)
Canceled
League T 4/21/20 5pm (MT) vs. Vale
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 5pm (MT) vs. Burns
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 1pm @ Irrigon
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 3pm @ Irrigon
Canceled
Non-League T 5/5/20 5pm (MT) vs. Union / Cove
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 1pm @ Riverside
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 3pm @ Riverside
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4pm @ Burns
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 1pm (MT) vs. Joseph / Enterprise / Wallowa / Elgin
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 3pm (MT) vs. Joseph / Enterprise / Wallowa / Elgin
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm (MT) vs. Melba (ID)
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 5pm (MT) vs. Nampa Christian (ID)
Canceled
Non-League S 4/11/20 Noon (MT) @ Payette (ID)
Canceled
Non-League M 4/13/20 5pm (MT) @ Melba (ID)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/15/20 7pm (MT) vs. Cole Valley (ID)
Canceled
Non-League M 4/20/20 5pm (MT) @ Nampa Christian (ID)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Nyssa Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/19/2020 Thu
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/2/2020 Thu
4/4/2020 Sat
4/6/2020 Mon
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/11/2020 Sat
4/13/2020 Mon
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/18/2020 Sat
4/20/2020 Mon
4/21/2020 Tue
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/15/2020 Fri

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions