Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OSAAtoday 234X60 Ad
U.S. Marines Ad
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_160x600.png Ad

Madras Baseball Program

School
Classification
4A (Public)
Regular District
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Jerry Shaw
Asst. Coach
Allen Hair
JV Asst. Coach
Mike Leno
Program Information
Classification
4A (2019-20)
League
4A-2 Tri-Valley Conference
Officials
Central Oregon Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4pm vs. Mazama
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Sisters
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 2pm vs. Hidden Valley
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 9am vs. Culver (White Buffalo Spring Break Classic - At Madras High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 TBD vs. TBD (White Buffalo Spring Break Classic - At Madras High School)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 TBD vs. TBD (White Buffalo Spring Break Classic - At Madras High School)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm @ La Pine
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Mountain View
Canceled
League M 4/6/20 4:30pm vs. Corbett
Canceled
League W 4/8/20 4:30pm @ Corbett
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm @ North Marion
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 4:30pm vs. North Marion
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm vs. Gladstone
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm @ Gladstone
Canceled
League R 4/23/20 6:30pm @ Molalla
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Estacada
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 4:30pm vs. Corbett
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 4:30pm @ North Marion
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm vs. Gladstone
Canceled
League M 5/11/20 6:30pm @ Molalla
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada
Canceled
Play-In R 5/21/20 4:30pm @ TBD
OSAA 4A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4pm vs. Mazama [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Sisters [JV]
Canceled
Non-League S 3/21/20 2pm vs. Hidden Valley [JV]
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 1pm vs. La Pine [JV] (Crook County JV Tournament - Davidson Field - Prineville)
Canceled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm @ La Pine [JV]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Mountain View [JV] (Big Sky Sports Park - 21690 Neff Rd)
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 5pm @ North Marion [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/15/20 4:30pm vs. North Marion [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/20/20 4:30pm vs. Gladstone [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm @ Gladstone [JV]
Canceled
League M 4/27/20 4:30pm vs. Molalla [JV]
Canceled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada [JV]
Canceled
League R 4/30/20 4:30pm @ Estacada [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/6/20 5pm @ North Marion [JV]
Canceled
League R 5/7/20 4:30pm vs. Gladstone [JV]
Canceled
League W 5/13/20 4:30pm vs. Estacada [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & FR)

Madras Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/20/2020 Fri
3/21/2020 Sat
3/24/2020 Tue
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/6/2020 Mon
4/8/2020 Wed
4/13/2020 Mon
4/15/2020 Wed
4/20/2020 Mon
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/27/2020 Mon
4/29/2020 Wed
4/30/2020 Thu
5/4/2020 Mon
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/11/2020 Mon
5/13/2020 Wed
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions