Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint_Access_234x60_F.png Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_728x90.jpg Ad
RTA_160X600.jpg Ad

Lincoln Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League

Team Staff
Head Coach
C.J. Watson
Asst. Coaches
AJ Valencia, Billy Gates, Christopher Evola, Mike Blake, Sean Eberhardt, Thomas Rudinsky
FR Asst. Coach
Ethan Brentlinger
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-1 Portland Interscholastic League
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
24 / 24
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Jamboree M 3/16/20 TBD @ Jesuit
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm vs. Columbia River (WA) (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 7pm vs. Sprague (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 TBD vs. TBD (Pride Classic - Arizona)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 TBD vs. TBD (Pride Classic - Arizona)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 TBD vs. TBD (Pride Classic - Arizona)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 TBD vs. TBD (Pride Classic - Arizona)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 TBD @ Sunset
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/2/20 4:30pm vs. Southridge (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/4/20 6pm vs. Canby (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/9/20 5pm @ West Salem
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Madison (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
League W 4/15/20 4:30pm @ Madison (Marshall Campus)
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. Cleveland (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm @ Cleveland
Scheduled
League W 4/22/20 4:30pm vs. Wilson (Sckavone)
Scheduled
League S 4/25/20 TBD @ Wilson (PIL Showcase @ Walker Stadium)
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Roosevelt (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm @ Roosevelt
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Franklin
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm vs. Franklin (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
League W 5/6/20 4pm vs. Grant (Ron Tonkin Field)
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm @ Grant
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm @ Benson
Scheduled
League R 5/14/20 4:30pm vs. Benson (Ron Tonkin Field)
Pending
Non-League
Endowment
T 5/19/20 5pm @ Centennial
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4:30pm @ Columbia River (WA)
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4:30pm @ Sprague [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 TBD vs. TBD (Arizona JV Tournament - Red Mountain)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 TBD vs. TBD (Arizona JV Tournament - Red Mountain)
Scheduled
Non-League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Scappoose [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League R 4/9/20 5pm @ West Salem [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. Scappoose [JV] (Gabriel Park)
Scheduled
Non-League S 5/9/20 1pm vs. Thurston [JV] (Gabriel Park)
Scheduled
Non-League S 5/9/20 3pm vs. Thurston [JV] (Gabriel Park)
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/19/20 5pm vs. Centennial [JV] (Gabriel Park)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, & FR)

Lincoln Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/26/2020 Thu
3/31/2020 Tue
4/2/2020 Thu
4/4/2020 Sat
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/15/2020 Wed
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/22/2020 Wed
4/25/2020 Sat
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/6/2020 Wed
5/8/2020 Fri
5/9/2020 Sat
5/12/2020 Tue
5/14/2020 Thu
5/19/2020 Tue

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions