Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
U.S. Marines Ad
OnPoint Savers2_728x90.jpg Ad
OSAA_Prizewin_160x600.jpg Ad

La Pine Baseball Program

School
Classification
3A (Public)
Regular District
3A-4 Mountain Valley Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Bo DeForest
Asst. Coach
Ross Farnsworth
Program Information
Classification
3A (2019-20)
League
3A-SD3 Special District 3
Officials
Central Oregon Baseball
Varsity Contests
22 / 22
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm vs. Sisters
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 10am vs. St. Mary's, Medford
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 Noon vs. Nyssa
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4pm vs. Joseph / Enterprise / Wallowa / Elgin
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
R 3/26/20 2pm @ Grant Union (Grant Union Les Schwab Tournament - Malone Field)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
F 3/27/20 11am vs. Burns (Grant Union Les Schwab Tournament - Malone Field)
Scheduled
Non-League
Tournament
S 3/28/20 Noon @ Ontario (Grant Union Les Schwab Tournament - McConnell Field)
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 5pm @ Culver
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Madras
Scheduled
League F 4/3/20 4:30pm @ Creswell
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian
Scheduled
Non-League S 4/11/20 1pm vs. South Umpqua
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm vs. Creswell
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 4:30pm @ Harrisburg
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam Christian
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Pleasant Hill
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm @ Creswell
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Harrisburg
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian
Scheduled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm vs. Pleasant Hill
OSAA 3A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4:30pm vs. Sisters [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/31/20 3pm @ Culver [JV]
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 5pm vs. Madras [JV]
Scheduled
League M 4/13/20 4:30pm vs. Santiam Christian [JV]
Scheduled
League W 4/29/20 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian [JV]
Scheduled
League M 5/18/20 7pm vs. Santiam Christian [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

La Pine Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/20/2020 Fri
3/26/2020 Thu
3/27/2020 Fri
3/28/2020 Sat
3/31/2020 Tue
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/11/2020 Sat
4/13/2020 Mon
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/29/2020 Wed
5/5/2020 Tue
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions