Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_234x60.jpg Ad
Social Media Ad
CKE_DD_2.99_160x600.jpg Ad

Elkton Baseball Program

School
Classification
1A (Public)
Regular District
1A-4 Skyline League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Devin Luzier
Asst. Coaches
Mike Peters, Patrick Conners
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD4 Special District 4
Officials
Lane County Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League R 3/19/20 4:30pm @ East Linn Christian Acad.
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 4pm @ Waldport (Rocket Invite - Pilot Rock)
Canceled
Non-League W 3/25/20 11am @ Colton (@ Pilot Rock)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Myrtle Point
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 2pm vs. Coquille
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4:30pm vs. Coquille
Canceled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 2pm vs. North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
League F 4/10/20 4:30pm vs. North Douglas / Yoncalla
Canceled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Umpqua Valley Christian
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 6pm @ Umpqua Valley Christian (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 8pm @ Umpqua Valley Christian (Legion Field - Stewart Park)
Canceled
Non-League F 4/24/20 4:30pm vs. East Linn Christian Acad.
Canceled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Glide
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 2pm @ Glide
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 4:30pm @ Glide
Canceled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Oakland
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 2pm vs. Oakland
Canceled
League F 5/8/20 4:30pm vs. Oakland
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 2pm vs. Riddle / Days Creek
Canceled
League T 5/12/20 4:30pm vs. Riddle / Days Creek
Canceled
League R 5/14/20 4:30pm @ Riddle / Days Creek
Canceled
League M 5/18/20 4:30pm vs. Glendale
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 2pm @ Glendale
Canceled
League W 5/20/20 4:30pm @ Glendale
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, & JV)

Elkton Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/19/2020 Thu
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/18/2020 Mon
5/20/2020 Wed

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions