Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
Les Schwab Team of the Month 234x60 Ad
OnPoint Savers2_728x90.jpg Ad
Social Media Ad

Centennial Baseball Program

School
Classification
6A (Public)
Regular District
6A-4 Mt. Hood Conference

Team Staff
Head Coach
Eric Fogle
Asst. Coaches
Chris Fitzgerald, Gerald Day, Kelley Funkhouser
JV2 Head Coach
Bobby Craswell
JV2 Asst. Coach
Huston Emmons
Program Information
Classification
6A (2019-20)
League
6A-4 Mt. Hood Conference
Officials
Portland Baseball Umpires Association
Varsity Contests
22 / 22
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 3/17/20 5pm vs. Cleveland
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 TBD @ The Dalles
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/30/20 5pm vs. Franklin
Scheduled
Non-League W 4/1/20 4:30pm @ Wilson
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm vs. McMinnville
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 5pm @ Sandy
Scheduled
League R 4/9/20 5pm vs. Sandy
Scheduled
League F 4/10/20 5pm @ Central Catholic
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. Central Catholic
Scheduled
League R 4/16/20 5pm @ Barlow
Scheduled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. Barlow
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 5pm @ Gresham
Scheduled
League R 4/23/20 5pm vs. Gresham
Scheduled
League F 4/24/20 5pm @ Gresham
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 5pm vs. David Douglas
Scheduled
League R 4/30/20 5pm @ David Douglas
Scheduled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. David Douglas
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 5pm vs. Reynolds
Scheduled
League R 5/7/20 5pm @ Reynolds
Scheduled
League F 5/8/20 5pm vs. Reynolds
Scheduled
League T 5/12/20 5:30pm @ Clackamas
Scheduled
League F 5/15/20 5pm vs. Clackamas
Pending
Non-League
Endowment
T 5/19/20 5pm vs. Lincoln
OSAA 6A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League T 5/19/20 5pm @ Lincoln [JV] (Gabriel Park)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Centennial Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/25/2020 Wed
3/30/2020 Mon
4/1/2020 Wed
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/9/2020 Thu
4/10/2020 Fri
4/14/2020 Tue
4/16/2020 Thu
4/17/2020 Fri
4/21/2020 Tue
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/28/2020 Tue
4/30/2020 Thu
5/1/2020 Fri
5/5/2020 Tue
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/12/2020 Tue
5/15/2020 Fri
5/19/2020 Tue

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions