Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
CKE_DD_2.99_234x60.jpg Ad
ePledgeDrive_WebAd-728x90.jpg Ad
19ONP460_Prize_Ad-160x600_F.jpg Ad

Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad. Baseball Program

School
Classification
2A (Public)
Regular District
2A-5 Southern Cascade League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Kurtis Kilburn
Program Information
Classification
2A/1A (2019-20)
League
2A/1A-SD6 Special District 6
Officials
Rogue Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
21 / 21
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Scheduled
Non-League M 3/16/20 4:30pm vs. Myrtle Point
Scheduled
Non-League W 3/18/20 4pm vs. Gold Beach
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 2pm @ Coquille
Scheduled
Non-League F 3/20/20 4pm @ Coquille
Scheduled
League T 3/31/20 4:30pm vs. Bonanza
Scheduled
Non-League F 4/3/20 4pm @ Gold Beach
Scheduled
League T 4/7/20 4:30pm @ Prospect Charter
Scheduled
League S 4/11/20 4:30pm @ Rogue River
Scheduled
League T 4/14/20 4:30pm vs. Illinois Valley
Scheduled
League S 4/18/20 Noon vs. Prospect Charter
Scheduled
League T 4/21/20 4:30pm @ Bonanza
Scheduled
League S 4/25/20 Noon vs. Lakeview
Scheduled
League S 4/25/20 2pm vs. Lakeview
Scheduled
League T 4/28/20 4:30pm vs. Rogue River
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 Noon @ Hosanna Christian / Triad
Scheduled
League S 5/2/20 2:30pm @ Hosanna Christian / Triad
Scheduled
League T 5/5/20 4:30pm @ Illinois Valley
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 Noon vs. Lost River
Scheduled
League S 5/9/20 2pm vs. Lost River
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 Noon @ North Lake
Scheduled
League S 5/16/20 2pm @ North Lake
OSAA 2A/1A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V)

Butte Falls / Crater Lake Char. Acad. Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/16/2020 Mon
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/20/2020 Fri
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/7/2020 Tue
4/11/2020 Sat
4/14/2020 Tue
4/18/2020 Sat
4/21/2020 Tue
4/25/2020 Sat
4/28/2020 Tue
5/2/2020 Sat
5/5/2020 Tue
5/9/2020 Sat
5/16/2020 Sat

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions