Oregon School Activities Association
OnPoint Community Credit Union
OnPoint_2020_Spring All-State_234x60.jpg Ad
OnPoint_COVID-19_728x90.png Ad
OnPoint_COVID-19_160x600.png Ad

Ashland Baseball Program

School
Classification
5A (Public)
Regular District
5A-2 Midwestern League

Team Staff
Head Coach
Nick Hall
Asst. Coach
Tanner Canaday
Program Information
Classification
5A (2019-20)
League
5A-2 Midwestern League
Officials
Rogue Valley Baseball
Varsity Contests
0 / 0
Ranking Information
Ranking information is not available.

Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League T 3/17/20 4pm @ Phoenix
Canceled
League R 3/19/20 3pm vs. Eagle Point (Double Header)
Canceled
League R 3/19/20 5pm vs. Eagle Point (Double Header)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
M 3/23/20 10am @ New Trier (IL) (Arizona Tournament - Desert Vista HS Phoenix, AZ)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
T 3/24/20 1pm @ Manitou Springs (CO) (Arizona Tournament - Desert Vista HS Phoenix, AZ)
Canceled
Non-League
Tournament
W 3/25/20 4pm @ Mountain Range (CO) (Arizona Tournament - Desert Vista HS Phoenix, AZ)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 5pm @ Henley
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 1pm vs. North Bend
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 3pm vs. North Bend
Canceled
League S 4/11/20 1pm vs. North Eugene
Canceled
League S 4/11/20 3pm vs. North Eugene
Canceled
Non-League T 4/14/20 5pm vs. Crater
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 1pm @ Thurston
Canceled
League S 4/18/20 3pm @ Thurston
Canceled
Non-League R 4/23/20 5pm vs. South Medford
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 Noon @ Churchill
Canceled
League S 4/25/20 2pm @ Churchill
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 3pm vs. Springfield
Canceled
League F 5/1/20 5pm vs. Springfield
Canceled
Non-League W 5/6/20 4:30pm @ Yreka High School (CA)
Canceled
Non-League R 5/7/20 5pm vs. Klamath Union
Canceled
Non-League T 5/12/20 5pm @ Eagle Point (Single)
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 3pm @ Willamette
Canceled
League F 5/15/20 5pm @ Willamette
Canceled
League R 5/21/20 3pm @ Crater ((Senior Recognition Night))
Canceled
League R 5/21/20 5pm @ Crater
OSAA 5A Rank
#
Overall Record
League Record
Rankings Are Unavailable
No Ranking Data
RPI Rank
#
RPI Record
RPI Rating
0.000
WWP
0.000
OWP
0.000
Colley Rank
#
Colley Record
Colley Rating
0.000
Rankable Completed Contests
Opponent Result Counted Weight OAWP OAR Colley
There are no contests to show that factor into this team's ranking.
Opponent: Date and opposing team for this rankable contest.
Result: Result for this team: win (W), loss (L), or tie (T). The subscript indicates this team's designation: home team (H), away team (A), or at a neutral site (N).
Weight: Total amount of weighted points possible for this contest.
Counted: Amount of weighted points this team acquired for this contest based on the result.
OAWP: Opponent's Adjusted Winning Percentage, excluding this contest.
OAR: Opponent's Adjusted Record, excluding this contest.
Colley: Is this contest counted in the Colley method? Only contests between Oregon opponents in the same classification and ± 1 classification away are counted.
# C Name Position Grade Height
Tyler Poland 11
Michael Nixon 11
Miles Ransweiler 11
Tripp Repp 10
Ty Williams 11
Eli Westrick 12
Zach Mendivil 10
Ean Lawrence 10
Nick Buccino 12
Dillan Anway 11
Nathan Carter 11
Cruz Dreiling 10
Jackson Kemper 10
Aiden Hadley 11
Rowan Amann 12




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
League R 3/19/20 5pm vs. Eagle Point [JV] (Single)
Canceled
Non-League T 3/31/20 4:30pm @ Henley [JV]
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 1pm @ North Bend [JV]
Canceled
League S 4/4/20 3pm @ North Bend [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 5pm vs. Phoenix [JV]
Canceled
Non-League T 4/7/20 5pm @ Eagle Point [JV] (Single)
Canceled
Non-League R 4/23/20 5pm vs. South Medford [JV]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/27/20 4:30pm @ Phoenix [JV]
Canceled
Non-League R 5/7/20 5pm vs. Klamath Union [JV]
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
No contests have been added to this schedule, yet.
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Status Details Date Start Time Opponent Dismiss Depart Return
Canceled
Non-League F 4/3/20 5pm @ Roseburg [FR] (Sunshine Park - Roseburg)
Canceled
Non-League M 4/6/20 5pm @ Grants Pass [FR]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/8/20 5pm vs. South Medford [FR]
Canceled
Non-League F 4/10/20 5pm vs. Sheldon [FR]
Canceled
League M 4/13/20 5pm vs. Eagle Point [FR] (Single)
Canceled
League F 4/17/20 5pm vs. Crater [FR]
Canceled
Non-League M 4/20/20 5pm vs. Roseburg [FR]
Canceled
Non-League W 4/22/20 5pm vs. Grants Pass [FR]
Canceled
League M 5/4/20 5pm @ Crater [FR]
Canceled
Non-League W 5/6/20 5pm @ Roseburg [FR] (Sunshine Park - Roseburg)
Canceled
Non-League F 5/8/20 5pm @ Grants Pass [FR]
Canceled
Non-League M 5/11/20 5pm vs. South Medford [FR]
Canceled
League R 5/14/20 5pm @ Eagle Point [FR] (Single)
# C Name Position Grade Height
No player information to display, yet.




No Team Photo Found
Sample Pitch Count Charts

All Levels (V, JV, JV2, & FR)

Ashland Pitch Counts

Date Day
Pitcher Name # pitches Rest Full Return
3/17/2020 Tue
3/18/2020 Wed
3/19/2020 Thu
3/21/2020 Sat
3/23/2020 Mon
3/24/2020 Tue
3/25/2020 Wed
3/31/2020 Tue
4/3/2020 Fri
4/4/2020 Sat
4/6/2020 Mon
4/7/2020 Tue
4/8/2020 Wed
4/10/2020 Fri
4/11/2020 Sat
4/13/2020 Mon
4/14/2020 Tue
4/17/2020 Fri
4/18/2020 Sat
4/20/2020 Mon
4/22/2020 Wed
4/23/2020 Thu
4/24/2020 Fri
4/25/2020 Sat
4/27/2020 Mon
4/29/2020 Wed
5/1/2020 Fri
5/2/2020 Sat
5/4/2020 Mon
5/6/2020 Wed
5/7/2020 Thu
5/8/2020 Fri
5/11/2020 Mon
5/12/2020 Tue
5/14/2020 Thu
5/15/2020 Fri
5/16/2020 Sat
5/21/2020 Thu

Information

Beginning with the 2016-17 school year, schools will be required to track Varsity pitching counts.
1-25 pitches 0 rest days
26-45 pitches 1 rest day
46-60 pitches 2 rest days
61-85 pitches 3 rest days
86+ pitches 4 rest days

» More Information and Exceptions